About Us

Christy Daly

Records Manager - cdaly@uarts.edu - 215.717.6421
  • OnBase
  • Student Records

Shawn Green

Scheduling Coordinator
shgreen@uarts.edu 215.717.6424

  • Transcript Requests
  • Course Schedule: Times and Locations
  • Updates Academic Calendar
  • Updates Academic Advisors

Margaret Kip

Registrar
mkip@uarts.edu 215.717.6420

  • Steward of academic records, academic policy and program requirements
  • Content Management for Course Catalogue
  • Curriculum Implementation
  • Procedure navigation for students and faculty: readmission, change of major, transfer credit, leave of absence, withdrawal, grade changes, course substitutions
  • With the Deans, Course Meeting Days, Times and Room Assignments
  • Publishes Academic Calendar

Jeffrey Kisler

Associate Registrar
jkisler@uarts.edu 215.717.6418

  • Course Catalogue
  • MyUarts Record

Jackie Manni

Assistant Registrar for Student Enrollment & Communication
jmanni@uarts.edu 215.717.6423

  • Change of Course Grade
  • Change of Major / Declaration of Minor
  • Course Substitutions
  • Leaves of Absence and Withdrawals
  • Readmission
  • Transfer Credit

Lakiesha Sanders

Administrative Assistant
lsanders@uarts.edu 215.717.6103

  • Enrollment Verification
  • Changes of Address
  • Veteran Certification

Adam Wichryk

Assistant Registrar for Curriculum & Degree Completion
awichryk@uarts.edu 215.717.6422

  • Curriculum Implementation
  • Degree Audit
  • Graduation